TV
Skip (8)
Two Systems Collide
Sep 05, 2022
179 views
Logo

Troy Taft

got truth?

episodes
163
plays
48.14k
subscribers
77

Description

This is the update for September 4, 2022

You can get to my website: "Troy Taft Update" at: https://troytaft.amenme.com/ My Gab profile is here: https://gab.com/troytaft

Credits:

Climate Activists Were WRONG About the Great Barrier Reef - https://rumble.com/v1g4mq4-climate-activists-were-wrong-about-the-great-barrier-reef.html

“THE LIST” — SCIENTISTS WHO PUBLICLY DISAGREE WITH THE CURRENT CONSENSUS ON CLIMATE CHANGE - https://electroverse.net/the-list-scientists-who-publicly-disagree-with-the-current-consensus-on-climate-change/

CLINTEL- There Is No Climate Emergency - https://clintel.org/

49 Former NASA Scientists Send A Letter Disputing Climate Change - https://www.businessinsider.com/nasa-scientists-dispute-climate-change-2012-4?op=1

No Climate Change Says Founder of Weather Channel - https://tv.gab.com/channel/troytaft/view/no-climate-change-says-founder-of-630410cbdfbc042820c61cf3

Climate Change and the Bible - https://answersingenesis.org/environmental-science/climate-change/climate-change-and-the-bible/

Operation Matador - Biden Declares War on Americans - https://banned.video/watch?id=631260719f81bc441544ed77

J6 and the Interposition for Rosanne Boyland - https://tv.gab.com/channel/troytaft/view/j6-and-the-interposition-for-rosanne-62dc8afe0c12351c584761d8

Ivermectin: The Truth - https://rumble.com/v1huyrn-ivermectin-the-truth.html

SELECTION CODE: The Movie - https://rumble.com/v1gskpz-selection-code-the-movie.html

22,000 Colorado Customers Locked Out of Thermostats During 'Energy Emergency' - https://tv.gab.com/channel/redvoicemedia/view/22000-colorado-customers-locked-out-of-6311de15f70102aa340f01f6

Don't Be Evil: Google Makes Life Hell After False Accusations = https://tv.gab.com/channel/davidknightshow/view/dont-be-evil-google-makes-life-6303ffd006d536085ebce222

Gab - https://gab.com/

Gab Pay - https://www.gabpay.com/

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title