TV
Jan 16, 2022
577 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
122.43k
subscribers
434

Description

☦️ In today’s sermon King David struggles with lust and a betrayal of a friend. Verses: 2 Samuel 11, Psalm 50(51):10, Ezekiel 36:26

☦️ Learn more about St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church, and the Orthodox Christian faith here: https://www.stgeorgeaz.org/ Subscribe, like, or share – this helps our channel. Spread the word - tell your family and friends about St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church. Share website links to content you have enjoyed. Tell a friend to "Come and see!" Make a donation - . Give to St. George Orthodox Church (pushpay.com) Text “dragon” to 77977 Pray for us - remember us in your prayers, asking that the Lord strengthen, help, and direct us according to His divine will.

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Start here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you. Find a video or series on a specific topic from over 200 on GabTV in a snap.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea   

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363 

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

#clean, #heart, #Samuel, #David, #Nathan, #Uriah, #Bathsheba, #Psalm, #renew, #spirit, #Ezekiel, #perfection, #admit, #sin, #greatness, #self, #inventory, #call, #Lord, #healing, #new, #stone, #flesh, #God, #sermon, #homily, #Christian, #Orthodox, #Scripture, #Jesus, #Christ, #warrior, #saint, #father, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • I have a clean heart, said the paedophile to the innocent unwitting boy. Do not be afraid. What we are doing is right. #PrisonForPedos

  • But in his estate shall he honour the God of forces: and a god whom his fathers knew not shall he honour with gold, and silver, and with precious stones, and pleasant things.

Modal title