TV
Skip (8)
Am I My Sins?
Aug 01, 2021
695 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
134.41k
subscribers
435

Description

☦️ This Sunday is the 6th Sunday of Matthew, Procession of the Precious Cross. Our epistle reading in Divine Liturgy was Romans 12:6-14 and our Gospel reading Matthew 9:1-8. Dr. Greg’s sermon pulled it all together into practical ways we can seek healthy relationships with God and people, and receive forgiveness and healing.

Verses: Genesis 1:26, Romans 12:6-14, Matthew 9:1-8, Ephesians 2:14, 16, Matthew 6:9-13

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.
FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363

⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

🤝Would a friend like this Warrior Saint video? You can share it to Gab or other platforms.
🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Paul, #said, #people, #need, #luckiest, #world, #all, #Genesis, #image, #likeness, #plurality, #definition, #relationship, #desire, #community, #I, #need, #Adam, #holding, #intended, #base, #desires, #sins, #define, #Matthew, #Gospel, #true, #healing, #soul, #body, #whole, #more, #identify, #paralytic, #forgiveness, #limit, #Romans, #practical, #rejoice, #hope, #true, #pulling, #promise, #group, #building, #walls, #cross, #patient, #tribulation, #enjoyable, #tough, #easy, #saint, #Basil, #human, #condition, #creation, #free, #choice, #build, #want, #constant, #prayer, #together, #gather, #Lord, #seek, #true, #repentance, #rise, #home, #Doctor, #Greg

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

Modal title