TV
Are you dead to sin?
Sep 27, 2021
446 views
episodes
221
plays
56.88k
subscribers
325

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ In today’s homily we are reminded to choose our master. One choice means we must become an invincible warrior, not a passive complacent recipient. Come watch with us.

Biblical References: Romans 6:3, 6-7, 11

☦️ Learn more about St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church, and the Orthodox Christian faith here: https://www.stgeorgeaz.org/ Spread the Word - tell your family and friends about St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church. Share website links to content you have enjoyed. A personal invitation is the number one way the Church grows. Tell a friend to "Come and see!" Make a Donation - . Give to St. George Orthodox Church (pushpay.com) Text “dragon” to 77977 Pray For Us - remember us in your prayers, asking that the Lord strengthen, help, and direct us according to His divine will.

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#Sermon, #homily, #Christian, #Orthodox, #Scripture, #Jesus, #Christ, #saint, #Paul, #apostle, #Romans, #cookies, #resist, #anger, #peace, #baptism, #church, #sacrament, #death, #waters, #die, #Holy, #physical, #real, #power, #godparent, #saved, #grace, #sin, #increase, #still, #live, #participation, #sharing, #cross, #baptismal, #buried, #walk, #newness, #cleansing, #submerged, #old, #united, #resurrection, #master, #God, #enslaved, #freed, #raised, #warrior, #consider, #room, #both, #wages, #sanctification, #practical, #stop, #excuses, #cost, #rest, #noise, #miraculous, #house, #child, #kingdom, #easy, #wrong, #hard, #called, #invincible, #attack, #actively, #fight, #effort, #time, #choice, #life, #everlasting, #father, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

Modal title