TV
Choose Wisely
Oct 04, 2021
420 views
episodes
221
plays
56.87k
subscribers
325

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ Today’s sermon finds that we slaves have been given an unusual opportunity. We get to choose our own master, whose household we will live in. There are two candidates. One pays us with death, the other with holiness and the promise, if we maintain it, of eternal life. Come watch with us.

Biblical References: Romans 6:16-23

☦️ Learn more about St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church, and the Orthodox Christian faith here: https://www.stgeorgeaz.org/ Spread the Word - tell your family and friends about St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church. Share website links to content you have enjoyed. A personal invitation is the number one way the Church grows. Tell a friend to "Come and see!" Make a Donation - . Give to St. George Orthodox Church (pushpay.com) Text “dragon” to 77977 Pray For Us - remember us in your prayers, asking that the Lord strengthen, help, and direct us according to His divine will.

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#Sermon, #homily, #Christian, #Orthodox, #Scripture, #Jesus, #Christ, #saint, #Paul, #apostle, #Romans, #sandwich, #remote, #relax, #game, #difficult, #joke #slavery, #uncomfortable, #topic, #coerced, #forced, #work, #another, #free, #secular, #lives, #obey, #master, #sin, #pays, #wage, #death, #God, #offers, #sanctification, #holiness, #eternal, #life, #context, #everyone, #emperor, #senators, #fathers, #house, #natural, #example, #obedience, #righteousness, #choice, #eart, #loose, #new, #process, #consequences, #yield, #choose, #return, #ashamed, #purchased, #promise, #baptism, #wisely, #grant, #opportunity, #decision, #upgrade, #spend, #time, #places, #sponge, #absorb, #water, #bucket, #educational, #video, #games, #who, #influence, #desire, #stretch, #emulate, #pure, #clean #worthy, #father, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • Catholic Church killed my faith for years. I'll never sit through another mass as long as I live.

Modal title