TV
Skip (8)
Come back to God - Crucifixional Life Stream
Feb 22, 2022
479 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
143.99k
subscribers
435

Description

☦️ Happy President's Day! In a society that is regularly attempting to pull us away from God, we often forget that we were founded by devout men and women who strove to follow God's commandments. Today, with an assist from Abraham Lincoln, we will begin our exploration of the Parable of the Prodigal Son and our own return to God.

Bible Story: The Prodigal Son is a parable told by Jesus Christ in the Gospel of Luke 15:11-32 Quotation: “I can see how it might be possible for a man to look down upon the earth and be an atheist, but I cannot conceive how a man could look up into the heavens and say there is no God.” – Abraham Lincoln, attributed

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

🕮 Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363  

  📿 Crucifixional Life VOL 1 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-1-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93   

  ☦️ Crucifixional Life VOL 2 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-lfe-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-2-61ea23f34ab67d91749ca1e1 

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea      

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

#Valentine, #love, #way, #cross, #life, #response, #fight, #mentality, #saint, #Paul, #Corinthians, #patient, #kind, #jealous, #boastful, #arrogant, #rude, #insist, #own, #irritable, #resentful, #nice, #tapestry, #wedding, #speech, #reminder, #tongues, #men, #angels, #noisy, #gong, #clanging, #cymbal, #words, #everyone, #talk, #music, #song, #give, #ourselves, #avoid, #sacrificial, #model, #Christ, #devoid, #feed, #get, #want, #replace, #God, #place, #fuel, #guide, #way, #warrior, #how, #practical, #library, #crucifixional, #doctor, #Greg, #selfdevelopment, #positivevibes, #coach, #mindset, #transformation, #inspiration, #positivity, #motivation, #follow

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title