TV
Skip (8)
Distractions: COVID-19 - Crucifixional Life Stream
Oct 06, 2021
752 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
135.95k
subscribers
435

Description

☦️ No topic is as all-consuming in our environment, time and conversations now as COVID-19. It is everywhere all of the time. What, though, is the most important topic of all time, no matter what, and how much of our time do we focus on it? Come watch with us.

Verses: Luke 10:38-42

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#Warrior, #saints, #distractions, #world, #astray, #book, #library, #how, #become, #better, #men, #women, #Luke, #Gospel, #Martha, #Mary, #cooking, #cleaning, #important, #one, #thing, #needful, #cell, #phones, #topic, #senators, #bored, #conversation, #demonic, #all-encompassing, #constant, #bombardment, #talk, #away, #Jesus, #way, #keep, #focus, #free, #heart, #mind, #progress, #best, #prepare, #debate, #leave, #behind, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title