TV
Distractions: Devices - Crucifixional Life Stream
Oct 05, 2021
262 views
episodes
221
plays
56.86k
subscribers
325

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ People are constantly bombarded with distractions these days. Notifications from many sources keep pinging for attention. If you are a freedom lover, then come watch with us.

Verses: Luke 10:38-42

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#Warrior, #saints, #distractions, #devices, #cell, #phones, #conveniences, #text, #messages, #Ring, #constant, #bombardment, #noise, #notifications, #dopamine, #social, #media, #designed, #habit, #hooked, #crime, #Luke, #Jesus, #good, #Samaritan, #house, #Martha, #Mary, #prepare, #guests, #sit, #anxious, #troubled, #one, #thing, #needful, #feet, #master, #practical, #point, #zero, #none, #sports, #ringer, #off, #silent, #time, #opportunity, #feel, #better, #subscribe, #help, #Crucifixional, #book, #library, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title