TV
Distractions: Politics – Crucifixional Life Stream
Oct 07, 2021
270 views
episodes
221
plays
56.85k
subscribers
325

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ With so many social, political, and economic issues boiling at once, politics is a relentless topic. When does our attention to it cross the line, so that we don’t have time for the one needful thing? Come watch with us.

Verses: Luke 10:38-42

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#Warrior, #saints, #distractions, #one, #thing, #needful, #path, #way, #warrior, #saint, #Christ, #life, #library, #exclusive, #content, #subscribers, #Luke, #Jesus, #Martha, #Mary, #cleaning, #serving, #feet, #teaching, #important, #guest #Lord, #distressed, #nervous, #anxious, #matters, #Word, #taken, #daily, #monsters, #devices, #COVID-19, #politics, #army, #enemies, #taxes, #news, #click, #bait, #angry, #media, #billions, #reality, #TV, #walking, #garbage, #brink, #sacrifice, #self, #other, #follow, #Caesar, #God, #know, #vote, #peace, #hate, #stress, #time, #ounce, #strength, #content, #mind, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title