TV
Distractions: TV – Crucifixional Life Stream
Oct 09, 2021
233 views
episodes
221
plays
56.87k
subscribers
325

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ We’re closing our week of shining light on distractions we may succumb to with TV. What did the expression “go on a binge” originally mean before “binge watching” became a cultural phenomenon? Check it out.

Verses: Luke 10:38-42

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#Distractions, #warrior, #saints, #library, #exclusive, #content, #help, #better, #lives, #book, #Jesus, #Christ, #Lord, #Martha, #Mary, #Luke, #feet, #teacher, #one, #thing, #needful, #tool, #device, #cell, #phone, #COVID-19, #political, #social, #media, #TV, #shows, #binge, #drunk, #alcoholic, #listen, #subscriptions, #streaming, #Netflix, #Disney, #Hulu, #AppleTV, #HBOMax, #Prime, #glued, #time, #waste, #movie, #study, #write, #wife, #children, #pray, #exercise, #read, #matter, #episodes, #Longmire, #Vikings, #lost, #focus, #serve, #master, #consume, #often, #silly, #garbage, #abandon, #holy, #Scripture, #learn, #better, #self, #other, #shame, #turn, #off, #plan, #visit, #teaching, #Sunday, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title