TV
Do We Believe in the Immaculate Conception? – Crucifixional Life Stream
Sep 10, 2021
115 views
episodes
201
plays
41.97k
subscribers
315

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ Do all Christians understand the relationship of the Theotokos, the Virgin Mary to original sin the same way? Let’s talk.

Verses: Genesis 3:16-19

Historical note: The Roman Catholic theology of the Immaculate Conception developed from the 11th century and was well-defined and prevalent in the 15th century. The 1476 extension of the feast of the Immaculate Conception to all Roman Catholic churches made it mainstream. This saw depiction in iconography, altar pieces, music and liturgy standardize throughout Europe. It was finally adopted as Roman Catholic dogma when Pope Pius IX promulgated Ineffabilis Deus in 1854.

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #Orthodox, #birth, #virgin, #Mary, #Theotokos, #mother, #Roman, #Catholicism, #immaculate, #conception, #Joachim, #Anna, #parents, #synaxis, #dogma, #split, #sin, #guilt, #Adam, #conceived, #pure, #terminating, #church, #reject, #world, #fallen, #scar, #Genesis, #cursed, #land, #tainted, #suffered, #broken, #born, #into, #imperfect, #unnecessary, #construct, #choice, #pass, #blame, #responsible, #present, #inherit, #control, #behavior, #accept, #decide, #holy, #Crucifixional, #warrior, #saints, #book, #library, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title