TV
Don't be a ho – Crucifixional Life Stream
Sep 17, 2021
195 views
episodes
222
plays
57.79k
subscribers
327

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ We have empathy when we put ourselves in someone else’s shoes to see things from their perspective. Prophets had to use powerful, uncomfortable metaphors to get people to empathize about how horrific their sin against God was. Hosea went full mic drop on them. Video not for children.

Verses: Hosea 1:1-2, Joshua 24:19-20 Book Reference: Dr. Richard Benton The Chrysostom Bible The Book of the Twelve: A Commentary. Volume 1: Hosea ISBN 1601910517, ISBN-13 9781601910516, 🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #old, #Testament, #prophets, #Hosea, #sins, #history, #Israel, #creates, #Genesis, #Egypt, #Exodus, #cleared, #land, #other, #gods, #temptation, #worship, #reject, #prophets, #call, #Hosea, #Assyrians, #uncomfortable, #metaphor, #harlotry, #whore, #powerful, #Ben, #horrific, #worse, #husband, #wife, #cheat, #receive, #enveloped, #seed, #chil, #whose, #father, #know, #inheritance, #kings, #spoke, #sex, #betrayal, #stone, #example, #tragic, #take, #commits, #forsaking, #Lord, #abandoned, #Joshua, #foreign, #harm, #good, #compared, #message, #many, #politics, #money, #positions, #repent, #subscribe, #Crucifixional, #warrior, #saints, #book, #library, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title