TV
Don’t Be Offended – Crucifixional Life Stream
Oct 27, 2021
227 views
episodes
235
plays
74.84k
subscribers
349

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ We need to accept truth spoken correctly without taking offense, and speak truth correctly without giving it. Hard to do? Watch with us.

Verse: Proverbs 19:11 Modern Reference: Abraham Lincoln is commonly attributed since 1931 with the modern proverb “Better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak and to remove all doubt.” It has also been attributed to Mark Twain since about the same time. Maurice Switzer in 1906 is most likely the author. Regardless, it appears to be based on Proverbs 17:28 “Even a fool, when he holdeth his peace, is counted wise: and he that shutteth his lips is esteemed a man of understanding.”

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#Warrior, #saints, #political, #correctness, #offended, #insult, #truth, #speak, #past, #core, #values, #gospel, #Jesus, #Christ, #say, #everything, #need, #silent, #fool, #Abraham, #Lincoln, #genteel, #unafraid, #chic, #soft, #trendy, #rotten, #mean, #power, #open, #heart, #Proverbs, #Old, #Testament, #wisdom, #sense, #good, #overlook, #offense, #glory, #king, #crown, #mad, #world, #slow, #anger, #forgive, #easy, #peaceful, #God, #bullies, #father, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • When you are praying to the queen heaven do you do it in secret? The only queen of heaven is in Jeremiah and it is not good.

Modal title