TV
Don’t Look Back
Aug 30, 2021
406 views
episodes
201
plays
41.91k
subscribers
315

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ Today’s homily takes us fly fishing on the Snake River in Wyoming near the Grand Tetons. There, we find that looking forward rather than back, rewards us. Scriptures that explain why this is so important for Christians to do are Genesis, Luke, and Philippians. Watch with us.

Verses: Genesis 19:26, Luke 9:62, 17:31-32, Philippians 3:12-14

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.
FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363

⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

🤝Would a friend like this Warrior Saint video? You can share it to Gab or other platforms.
🕮Want to know more about Orthodox Christianity? Start here: https://www.antiochian.org/dashboard?name=Discover%20Orthodox%20Christianity

Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #Word, #Lord, #Wyoming, #grisly, #bears, #hazy, #cloudy, #fly, #fishing, #bug, #fish, #caught, #rainbow, #trout, #kiss, #behind, #river, #clear, #Grand, #Tetons, #magisterial, #lost, #choices, #hanging, #leave, #eyes, #forward, #destroy, #Lot, #Genesis, #leave, #pillar, #salt, #weak, #soft, #Luke, #hand, #plow, #plant, #seeds, #follow, #Paul, #Philippians, #made, #own, #forgetting, #press, #junk, #haunt, #angry, #decision, #illegal, #dirt, #closet, #ahead, #apostle, #fallen, #short, #allow, #hold, #back, #oppress, #confession, #sacrament, #heals, #forgiveness, #power, #sin, #grant, #stronger, #take, #restoring, #acted, #big, #hairy, #audacious, #goal, #ten, #times, #small, #ultimate, #kingdom, #Heaven, #learn, #dwell, #focus, #front, #Father, #Chris, #Orthodox

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title