TV
Don’t Look Back – Crucifixional Life Stream
Sep 01, 2021
290 views
episodes
195
plays
39.63k
subscribers
308

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ We’re starting this week’s videos fly fishing on the Snake River in Wyoming near the Grand Tetons. There, we find that looking forward rather than back, rewards us. Come cast your line with us for a few minutes.

Verses: Genesis 19:26, Philippians 3:12-14

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #Lord, #Wyoming, #grisly, #bears, #hazy, #gorgeous, #cloudy, #fly, #fishing, #bug, #fish, #caught, #rainbow, #trout, #kiss, #behind, #river, #clear, #Grand, #Tetons, #majesty, #lost, #choices, #hanging, #leave, #eyes, #forward, #destroy, #Lot, #Genesis, #leave, #pillar, #salt, #stone, #apostle, #Paul, #Philippians, #made, #own, #forgetting, #straining, #upward, #goal, #prize, #wretchedness, #junk, #closet, #struggles, #marriage, #job, #physical, #mental, #health, #world, #chaos, #real, #world, #dwell, #back, #ahead, #oppress, #sin, #kingdom, #Heaven, #learn, #focus, #front, #help, #guide, #equipment, #best, #version, #self, #simple, #tool, #lesson, #teaching, #monsters, #conquer, #lesson, #practical, #teaching, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • Beautiful! Both the Wyoming country and the uplifting message, "Don't look back." Thank you! :-)

Modal title