TV
Endurance – Crucifixional Life Stream
Sep 08, 2021
102 views
episodes
201
plays
41.97k
subscribers
315

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ To persevere, to endure, to “soldier on.” Why do it when we can give up, give in, quit, and take it easy? Jesus Christ, our Lord and Savior explained why, and set for us the ultimate example. Come get some.

Verses: Matthew 24:12-13

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #gospel, #apostle, #Matthew, #joyous, #thank, #run, #cardio, #practice, #tried, #pace, #fight, #walk, #grind, #hurting, #third, #endure, #suffering, #temptation, #end, #hard, #struggle, #feel, #magic, #striving, #encourage, #conquer, #monster, #death, #pain, #wealth, #security, #persevere, #sacrifice, #ego, #desire, #blessed, #message, #challenge, #salvation, #warrior, #saints, #book, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title