TV
Skip (8)
Faith and Works
Sep 20, 2021
447 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
134.42k
subscribers
435

Description

☦️ In today’s sermon a birth provides an analogy for God’s grace given, not earned, as a beginning. We strive to live up to that gift according to God’s Word, because Christ will judge us. Come get some.

Biblical References: Ephesians 2, James, Genesis 12:2-3, Galatians 3:27-29 St. George Warrior Saints are advised to read the book of Galatians this week.

☦️ Learn more about St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church, and the Orthodox Christian faith here: https://www.stgeorgeaz.org/

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#Sermon, #homily, #Christian, #Orthodox, #Scripture, #Jesus, #Christ, #birthday, #power, #love, #belief, #name, #trepidation, #strong, #integrity, #earn, #witness, #know, #live, #deserve, #grace, #according, #aspire, #Gospel, #challenge, #brothers, #sisters, #Protestant, #Roman, #Catholic, #saved, #faith, #doer, #works, #Ephesians, #dead, #Word, #fullness, #beginning, #Genesis, #Abraham, #blessing, #sons, #daughters, #fulfill, #Jesus, #laws, #Moses, #Paul, #righteous, #trust, #dictates, #start, #Galatians, #hearer, #maintaining, #heir, #James, #promised, #belief, #life, #right, #children, #salvation, #sola, #gratia, #expected, #end, #Heaven, #focused, #according, #reject, #guarantee, #judge, #recognize, #gift, #kingdom, #crucifixionally, #read, #freely, #given, #higher, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title