TV
Skip (8)
Get over yourself - Crucifixional Life Stream
Feb 24, 2022
445 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
144.00k
subscribers
435

Description

☦️ What happens when we are following God's commandments but get jealous of those who hear "You do you" and follow the way of the world? Today we will continue our exploration of the Parable of the Prodigal Son in Luke 15:11-32 and look at what insights we can glean from the older brother's reactions.

Verses: Luke 15:11-32

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

🕮 Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363  

  📿 Crucifixional Life VOL 1 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-1-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93   

  ☦️ Crucifixional Life VOL 2 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-lfe-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-2-61ea23f34ab67d91749ca1e1 

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea      

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

#Prodigal, #son, #parable, #Luke, #overlooked, #younger, #follow, #path, #world, #move, #away, #God, #older, #divided, #home, #return, #father, #house, #party, #clothes, #grand, #celebration, #elder, #brother, #music, #dancing, #angry, #refused, #received, #safe, #served, #disobeyed, #devoured, #time, #ignore, #commandment, #merry, #harsh, #back, #squander, #way, #world, #feeling, #angry, #jealous, #all, #lost, #found, #loyal, #work, #love, #called, #warrior, #saint, #hard, #live, #strive, #enjoyable, #remain, #better, #stay, #fighting, #given, #granted, #grace, #doctor, #Greg, #selfdevelopment, #positivevibes, #coach, #mindset, #transformation, #inspiration, #positivity, #motivation

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title