TV
Feb 26, 2022
223 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
121.25k
subscribers
434

Description

☦️ Grace is a gift. When do we receive this gift? Tune in today to find out when and what it means for Warrior Saints as we read in St. Paul's letter to the Ephesians (2: 8-9).

Verses: Ephesians 2:8-9

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

🕮 Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363  

  📿 Crucifixional Life VOL 1 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-1-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93   

  ☦️ Crucifixional Life VOL 2 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-lfe-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-2-61ea23f34ab67d91749ca1e1 

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea      

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

#Crucifixional, #life, #prodigal, #son, #Luke, #father, #youngest, #leaves, #house, #inheritance #wealthy #own, #life, #pig, #pen, #Jewish, #mindset, #filthy, #unclean, #far, #away, #repent, #forgiveness, #ask, #back, #grace, #gift, #receive, #given, #freely, #earn, #deed, #do, #first, #child, #certificate, #name, #blessing, #benefit, #deserve, #love, #great, #scripture, #right, #pay, #lost, #found, #dead, #alive, #restore, #share, #hard, #work, #squandered, #warrior, #saint, #baptized, #enough, #prayers, #anything, #tithing, #come, #Christ, #wretched, #sinner, #infant, #act, #Orthodox, #church, #Protestant, #Jesus, #newness, #spite, #because, #sinful, #saved, #faith, #not, #own, #end, #beginning, #made, #greater, #now, #expect, #commandment, #live, #accordingly, #complete, #laws, #instruction, #whole, #pristine, #way, #path, #child, #God, #message, #start, #potential #point, #rabble, #world #chaos, #greater, #daunting, #Ephesians, #distracting, #think, #problem, #need, #guiding, #light, #navigate, #army, #library, #struggle, #subscribe, #practical, #tool, #join, #father, #Chris, #selfdevelopment, #positivevibes, #coach, #mindset, #transformation, #inspiration, #positivity, #motivation, #follow

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • I get paid more than 💰$145 to 💰$395 per HOUR for working online. I heard about this job 3 months ago and after joining this I have earned easily 💰$23k from this without having online working skills . Simply give it a shot on the accompanying site… Here’s what I do…………>>> http://Www.NETCASH1.Com

Modal title