TV
Hosea 1 pt 2 – Crucifixional Life Stream
Sep 22, 2021
190 views
episodes
221
plays
56.85k
subscribers
325

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ Hosea’s children may or may not be his. How can he know for sure, if they look like their mother, not him or one of her suitors? Read with us.

Verses: Hosea 1:1

Book Reference: Dr. Richard Benton The Chrysostom Bible The Book of the Twelve: A Commentary. Volume 1: Hosea ISBN 1601910517, ISBN-13 9781601910516,

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #old, #Testament, #prophets, #Hosea, #Bennett, #harlotry, #wife, #land, #people, #betrayal, #spouse, #cheat, #tragic, #enters, #receives, #wrong, #worse, #child, #question, #know, #whose, #gods, #suitors, #inherit, #adopt, #DNA, #paternity, #test, #behavior, #abandon, #live, #defines, #way, #ask, #do, #submitting, #battle, #open, #eyes, #subscribe, #Crucifixional, #warrior, #saints, #book, #library, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title