TV
Hosea 1 pt 4 – Crucifixional Life Stream
Sep 24, 2021
243 views
episodes
221
plays
56.87k
subscribers
325

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ Hosea’s daughter is named Lo-ruhamah - "not pitied," and it has to do with the sins of the people. Come read with us.

Verses: Hosea 1:6-7

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #old, #Testament, #prophets, #Hosea, #Gomer, #son, #Jezreel, #daughter, #Lo-ruhamah, #pitied, #children, #land, #Israel, #Judah, #mercy, #love, #act, #cross, #forgive, #finished, #offer, #restoration, #commandments, #Palestine, #Caanan, #cousins, #rival, #safe, #comfortable, #Amos, #preserve, #bow, #sword, #horse, #world, #war, #Lord, #Savious, #Jesus, #Christ, #business, #fast, #access, #teaching, #subscribe, #Crucifixional, #warrior, #saints, #book, #library, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title