TV
Hosea 2 – Crucifixional Life Stream
Sep 28, 2021
205 views
episodes
221
plays
56.87k
subscribers
325

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ Hosea’s children are redeemed with new names Ammi "my people" and Ruhamah "loved, pitied" because his wife, judged and punished, turns from her lovers back to her husband for safety and plenty. Come read with us.

Verses: Hosea 2:1-20

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #old, #Testament, #warrior, #saint, #George, #icon, #Phoenix, #Hosea, #son, #Ammi, #people, #Jezreel, #daughter, #Ruhamah, #pitied, #harlotry, #children, #bleak, #message, #hope, #love, #brother, #sister, #wife, #husband, #helpless, #useless, #lost, #wilderness, #shameful, #worship, #wall, #thorns, #suffer, #bad, #better, #wine, #oil, #grain, #wool, #flax, #judgement, #punishment, #incense, #youth, #answer, #Egypt, #names, #deities, #covenant, #crush, #agreement, #negotiation, #safety, #protect, #blessing, #free, #sin, #army, #land, #unequal, #right, #place, #heed, #commandment, #easy, #program, #Crucifixional, #book, #library, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title