TV
Hosea 5 – Crucifixional Life Stream
Sep 30, 2021
225 views
episodes
221
plays
56.85k
subscribers
325

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ In Hosea Chapter 5 God judges the kings, the political leaders of the day, who were charged with protecting and providing for God’s people, but misused them for personal gain. Come read with us.

Verses: Hosea 5:1

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #old, #Testament, #warrior, #saint, #Hosea, #priest, #king, #pit, #chastise, #people, #provide, #protect, #Promised, #Land, #Moses, #Joshua, #train, #wreck, #disobey, #earthly, #own, #gain, #self-serving, #between, #wretched, #wicked, #one, #nation, #works, #world, #house, #order, #Crucifixional, #book, #library, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title