TV
Feb 17, 2022
283 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
121.23k
subscribers
434

Description

☦️ Secularism to humanism to narcissism. The 'you do you' attitude is allows each person to be their own reference. It's as if the world can do Christianity better than God can. And the idea of community vanishes. How does Philippians 4:8 sound off on this?

Verses: Philippians 4:8

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

🕮 Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363  

  📿 Crucifixional Life VOL 1 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-1-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93   

  ☦️ Crucifixional Life VOL 2 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-lfe-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-2-61ea23f34ab67d91749ca1e1 

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea      

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

#Babel, #men, #create, #tower, #own, #way, #God, #sneaky, #crept, #relativism, #all, #same, #religion, #church, #matter, #believe, #faith, #secularism, #better, #reference, #need, #people, #government, #humanism, #intellectual, #powerhouse, #society, #narcissism, #grocery, #metal, #carts, #parking, #walking, #right, #way, #aisle, #chaos #microcosm, #better, #forget, #provides, #heavens, #crucifixional, #living, #devoid, #community, #other, #serve, #teach, #vital, #confronted, #saint, #Paul, #Philippians, #true, #honorable, #lovely, #gracious, #excellence, #worthy, #think, #praise, #happy, #Lord, #peace, #gospel, #cross, #wade, #alone, #book, #library, #path, #called, #Christ, #walk, #warrior, #saint, #doctor, #Greg, #selfdevelopment, #positivevibes, #coach, #mindset, #transformation, #inspiration, #positivity, #motivation, #follow

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title