TV
Mar 03, 2022
195 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
121.24k
subscribers
434

Description

☦️ We are living in a world riddled with polarity. If we're being honest about it, it's pretty boring. Today, we'll look at how Warrior Saints can rise above this boring polarity.

Verses:

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

🕮 Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363  

  📿 Crucifixional Life VOL 1 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-1-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93   

  ☦️ Crucifixional Life VOL 2 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-lfe-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-2-61ea23f34ab67d91749ca1e1 

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea      

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

#Boring, #crucifixional, #life, #stream, #warrior, #saints, #father, #Chris, #polarization, #division, #chaos, #stir, #pot, #draw, #line, #President, #Biden, #Supreme, #court, #justice, #Russia, #Ukraine, #sports, #team, #trades, #rampant #social #feed, #pasta, #grocery, #store, #aisle, #war, #care, #silliness, #interested, #fighting, #consume, #media, #news, #talk, #designed, #see, #advertisement, #click, #money, #eyes, #phones, #freely, #given, #import, #time, #things, #matter, #value, #encourage, #heavy, #deep, #bride, #talk, #work, #children, #think, #ideas, #true, #focus, #dabble, #uplift, #life, #beautiful, #produce, #challenge, #God, #creature, #unique, #great, #maximize, #potential, #world, #gain, #subscribe, #selfdevelopment, #positivevibes, #coach, #mindset, #transformation, #inspiration, #positivity, #motivation, #follow

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

Modal title