TV
Feb 11, 2022
292 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
121.23k
subscribers
434

Description

☦️ I They say money makes the world goes around. We will study Luke 20: 21-25 to explore the relationship of Warrior Saints with money!

Verses: Luke 20:21:25

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

🕮 Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363  

  📿 Crucifixional Life VOL 1 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-1-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93   

  ☦️ Crucifixional Life VOL 2 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-lfe-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-2-61ea23f34ab67d91749ca1e1 

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea      

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

#Crucifixional, #life, #needful, #boring, #gospel, #Jesus, #Christ, #Lord, #Savior, #victorious, #cross, #crucifixion, #aside, #will #God, #focus, #attention, #distractions, #uncomfortable, #ego, #politics, #money, #lie, #place, #mortgage, #rent, #bread, #gift, #survival, #world, #lost, #intent, #purpose, #tool, #value, #self-worth, #brag, #real, #true, #need, #rags, #called, #care, #master, #Luke, #scribes, #Pharisees, #trick, #smart, #wise, #authority, #tax, #rise, #fight, #understood, #hypocrisy, #coin, #likeness, #prominence, #slave, #prime, #importance, #interest, #giving, #sharing, #commandments, #miserable, #joy, #Holtz, #happy, #brothers, #sisters, #help, #effort, #hear, #walk, #way, #warrior, #saint, #father, #Chris, #selfdevelopment, #positivevibes, #coach, #mindset, #transformation, #inspiration, #positivity, #motivation, #follow

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title