TV
Skip (8)
It’s Boring: Stupid Controversies – Crucifixional Life Stream
Feb 12, 2022
439 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
144.02k
subscribers
435

Description

☦️ You know those people who bring something up just to pick a fight? Have trouble dealing with that? Today, we will gain insight from Titus 3:9 to see how Warrior Saints can avoid stupid controversies!

Verses: Titus 3:9

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

🕮 Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363  

  📿 Crucifixional Life VOL 1 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-1-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93   

  ☦️ Crucifixional Life VOL 2 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-lfe-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-2-61ea23f34ab67d91749ca1e1 

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea      

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

#needful, #boring, #important, #ego, #NFL, #politics, #money, #brain, #function, #short, #seconds, #crucifixional, #life, #teaching, #commandments, #word, #instruction, #space, #place, #fight, #people, #quibble, #feel, #good, #win, #argument, #designed, #social, #media, #saint, #Paul, #Titus, #void, #stupid, #controversies, #dissention, #quarrel, #law, #unprofitable, #futile, #moronic, #folly, #opposed, #wisdom, #death, #destruction, #cancel, #culture, #campaign, #bandwagon, #defense, #offense, #content, #polarizing, #battle, #Rogan, #headline, #devote, #time, #Spotify, #duped, #master, #Take, #joy, #God, #give, #participate, #valiant, #effort, #book, #subscription, #scripture, #gift, #share, #called, #action, #tools, #join, #walk, #way, #warrior, #saint, #father, #Chris, #selfdevelopment, #positivevibes, #coach, #mindset, #transformation, #inspiration, #positivity, #motivation, #follow

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • you'd better get involved in politics and the news of the day or you will end up in the mess we are now.

Modal title