TV
Jesus or Liposuction – Crucifixional Life Stream
Sep 02, 2021
146 views
episodes
201
plays
41.97k
subscribers
315

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ There are many different costs to what we do, but one “cost” leads to endurance, character and hope. Come get some.

Verses: Romans 5:3-5 More than that, we[d] rejoice in our sufferings, knowing that suffering produces endurance, 4 and endurance produces character, and character produces hope, 5 and hope does not disappoint us, because God’s love has been poured into our hearts through the Holy Spirit which has been given to us.

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #Lord, #savior, #cost, #time, #effort, #physical, #health, #early, #preparation, #gain, #gym, #expensive, #default, #easier, #wrong, #liposuction, #doctor, #gone, #hard, #cross, #temptation, #simple, #nugget, #apostle, #Paul, #Romans, #avoid, #good, #key, #suffering, #endurance, #character, #hope, #disappoint, #right, #difficult, #designed, #strong, #healthy, #resilient, #overcome, #worth, #way, #manageable, #fight, #tools, #battle, #program, #teaching, #overweight, #solutions, #answers, #grace, #immediate, #slow, #success, #practical, #teaching, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title