TV
Knight – Cruxifixional Life Stream
Oct 14, 2021
238 views
episodes
221
plays
56.84k
subscribers
325

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ Today we’re talking about a man as a knight; a warrior for God and his proper qualities. C’mon in.

Verses:

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Christ, #crucifixional, #crisis, #masculinity, #world, #insane, #upside, #down, #men, #true #man, #qualities, #bad, #strong, #courageous, #provider, #protector, #genteel, #diplomatic, #faith, #nice, #kind, #respectful, #compassionate, #battle, #hearts, #basement, #video, #games, #job, #woman, #future, #where, #politically, #correct, #soft, #sensitive, #want, #guts, #warrior, #saints, #real, #library, #teaching, #Christ-like, #sacrifice, #self, #others, #pillars, #king, #knight, #conquer, #constitution, #values, #assault, #enemies, #Christian, #believe, #Crusades, #war, #castle, #chapel, #house, #wisdom, #study, #embrace, #embody, #toxic, #abuse, #lie, #cheat, #steal, #integrity, #lions, #lost, #domestic, #violence, #ferocious, #legitimate, #criticism, #book, #ladies, #male, #father, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title