TV
Jan 21, 2022
437 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
122.36k
subscribers
434

Description

☦️ "No" is one of the most important words in the English language. How can saying it help you live your best life now? Tune in to find insights for Warrior Saints from Matthew's Gospel!

Verse: Matthew 6:24

🕮 Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/ Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363

📿 Crucifixional Life VOL 1 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-1-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93

☦️ Crucifixional Life VOL 2 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-lfe-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-2-61ea23f34ab67d91749ca1e1

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea

⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005 🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

#live, #best, #power, #no, #crucifixional, #life, #secular, #get, #yours, #happy, #comfortable, #easy, #road, #awesome, #enjoy, #mire, #mediocrity, #conquer, #monsters, #greatness, #example, #Lord, #Savior, #Jesus, #Christ, #death, #crushed, #cross, #follow, #imitate, #face, #hard, #say, #no, #pressure, #more, #yes, #Holy #Spirit, #time, #count, #protect, #Sermon, #Mount, #Matthew, #serve, #God, #both, #multiple, #priority, #first, #important, #logical, #task, #focus, #mammon, #contribute, #warrior, #saint, #father, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • MAGA 2022 !! I get paid more than $140 to $450 per hour for working online. I heard about this job 3 months ago and after joining this I have earned easily $24652 from this without having online working skills Simply give it open this link HERE……. http://Www.NETCASH1.Com

Modal title