TV
Matthew 25 – Crucifixional Life Stream
Oct 19, 2021
182 views
episodes
235
plays
74.84k
subscribers
349

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ We discussed true masculinity and knighthood last week, ending with the all-important role of lover. In Matthew’s gospel we learn that our Lord and Savior will judge us by how we showed love to others. Watch with us.

Verses: Matthew 25:31-46

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Christ, #crucifixional, #crisis, #masculinity, #way, #healthy, #man, #warrior, #saint, #king, #knight, #mentor, #lover, #focus, #love, #others, #desire, #will, #time, #effort, #sacrifice, #self, #practical, #parish, #work, #home, #Matthew, #gospel, #law, #sermon, #mount, #pinnacle, #Jesus, #come, #judge, #son, #throne, #sheep, #goats, #good, #bad, #fed, #hungry, #clothed, #naked, #visited, #sick, #prison, #welcomed, #stranger, #least, #brothers, #righteousness, #maintain, #abide, #commandment, #elderly, #shut-in, #people, #alone, #locked, #away, #new, #place, #church, #job, #school, #themselves, #guidance, #tools, #simple, #readable, #library, #join, #father, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title