TV
Mar 01, 2022
225 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
121.23k
subscribers
434

Description

☦️We are living in a world riddled with polarizing figures attempting to shove us into boxes. Guided by St. Paul's letters to Titus (3:10) and Romans (16:17), we will explore how Warrior Saints react to these attempts.

Verses: Titus 3:10, Romans 16:17

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

🕮 Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363  

  📿 Crucifixional Life VOL 1 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-1-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93   

  ☦️ Crucifixional Life VOL 2 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-lfe-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-2-61ea23f34ab67d91749ca1e1 

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea      

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

#Crucifixional, #life, #Dennis, #Rodman, #fabulous, #rebounder, #basketball, #play, #date, #Madonna, #spectacle, #tattoo, #color, #topic, #polarize, #focus, #attention, #divisive, #outlandish, #ESPN, #popular #grates, #nerves, #Howard, #Stern, #Rush, #Limbaugh, #Trump, #Biden, #Russia, #Ukraine, #world, #talk, #hate, #love, #social, #feeds, #friend, #agree, #love, #disagree, #hate, #bash, #monster, #people, #addicted, #fuel, #society #warrior, #saint, #avoid, #stand, #truth, #honest, #words, #unquenchable, #thirst, #drink, #gallons, #Kool-Aid, #right, #left, #polarity, #work, #hard, #grow, #ministry, #spread, #gospel, #team, #Greg, #divide, #trickle, #unite, #defend, #fray, #Paul, #epistle, #Titus, #stir, #warning, #pot, #vortex, #Romans, #appeal, #watch, #guard, #obstacle, #brothers, #faith, #attention, #vigilant, #involved, #lives, #church, #sake, #harbinger, #conquer, #mature, #father, #Chris, #selfdevelopment, #positivevibes, #coach, #mindset, #transformation, #inspiration, #positivity, #motivation, #follow

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title