TV
Skip (8)
See Through the Triggers – Crucifixional Life Stream
Aug 19, 2021
744 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
135.93k
subscribers
435

Description

☦️ Media headlines for “news” and opinion/analysis articles from both sides are click bait to make you afraid and angry. And it sells. Come see if you agree.

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#rage, #furious, #news, #headlines, #thought, #think, #ideas, #designed, #fear, #angry, #like, #teaches, #push, #media, #purpose, #amenable, #read, #hear, #see, #key, #takeaway, #trigger, #article, #click, #bait, #seed, #buttons, #stop, #corporate, #challenge, #sell, #business, #harder, #warrior, #saints, #easy, #say, #deliberately, #inflammatory, #automaton, #video, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • Tho I agree with much of this, Joe Biden is not a legitimate president. The election was stolen in broad daylight, There is legitimate anger over this. You don't support a thief when they break in and steal someones stuff, in the same way you don;t support a group of folks that took it upon themselves to steal and nullify the votes of millions of people in the USA. The entire world looks to the USA as being a place of freedom, a government of and by the people. The entire world is being harmed by what happened here and subsequently by the results produced by such acts.

    But yes ... click bait sucks,

  • sheep will be sheep, clickbait is what it is and people fall for it daily, I refused for a few years now because it annoys me. but I don't watch TV either, and I refuse to watch any films with advertising, most right wing stooges also push people to buy gold or guns or prepper food, I stay away from them as well.

Modal title