TV
Show them how – Crucifixional Life Stream
Oct 23, 2021
234 views
episodes
235
plays
74.88k
subscribers
349

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ How will young people learn hospitality if we don’t set an example for them? Watch with us.

Verses: Matthew 25:35

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Christ, #crucifixional, #life, #stream, #warrior, #saint, #crisis, #masculinity, #bunny, #dude, #boy, #woman, #backwards, #leading, #ferocious, #strong, #men, #responsibility, #purpose, #character, #treat, #equal, #gifts, #interchangeable, #fruition #assault, #grizzly, #pillars, #king, #knight, #mentor, #lover, #Christ-like, #Matthew, #welcome, #stranger, #children, #show, #Jesus, #model, #selfish, #home, #sponge, #water, #bucket, #pure, #clean, #church, #work, #hard, #open #offer, #table, #fellowship, #hour, #greet, #tired, #serve, #teach, #hospitable, #sit, #alone, #walking #way, #father, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title