TV
Skip (8)
Steer Clear of Strange Teachings
Jan 31, 2022
892 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
135.48k
subscribers
435

Description

☦️ Today’s sermon shows warrior saints our power to combat the flood of false teaching and misinformation the world is awash in with verses from Hebrews, Matthew and Deuteronomy.

Verses: Hebrews 13:8-9, Matthew 22:29, Deuteronomy 4:1

☦️ Learn more about St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church, and the Orthodox Christian faith here: https://www.stgeorgeaz.org/ Subscribe, like, or share – this helps our channel. Spread the word - tell your family and friends about St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church. Share website links to content you have enjoyed. Tell a friend to "Come and see!" Make a donation - . Give to St. George Orthodox Church (pushpay.com) Text “dragon” to 77977 Pray for us - remember us in your prayers, asking that the Lord strengthen, help, and direct us according to His divine will.

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Start here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you. Find a video or series on a specific topic from over 200 on GabTV in a snap.

📿 Crucifixional Life VOL 1 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-1-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93

  ☦️ Crucifixional Life VOL 2 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-lfe-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-2-61ea23f34ab67d91749ca1e1 


🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea   

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363 

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

#Strange, #teaching, #misinformation, #scary, #woman, #man, #pregnant, #Big #Tech, #morality, #universe, #God, #Jesus, #source, #reference, #authority, #truth, #warrior, #saint, #demonic, #Christian, #powerful, #world, #confusion, #apostle, #Hebrews, #foreign, #rational, #Lord, #Savior, #Christ, #message, #victory, #death, #garden, #proof, #real, #GPS, #believe, #love, #life, #commandment, #Adam, #Paradise, #trust, #will, #tomb, #Matthew, #scripture, #biblical, #Deuteronomy, #father, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

Modal title