TV
The Disfigured Image of Man – Crucifixional Life Stream
Oct 12, 2021
222 views
episodes
221
plays
56.84k
subscribers
325

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ We’re starting the week with a very brief introduction for our new series especially for men, though the ladies can benefit too. C’mon in.

Verses:

Book Reference: Tender Warrior: Every Man's Purpose, Every Woman's Dream, Every Child's Hope Paperback – April 15, 2006 by Stu Weber ISBN-10: 1590526139 Amazon Ranking: #19 in Adult Christian Ministry (Books) #86 in Christian Men's Issues #274 in Inspiration & Spirituality

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Christ, #crucifixional, #Playboy, #cover, #October, #image, #bunny, #costume, #man, #porn, #magazine, #dressed, #disfigure, #sin, #temptation, #Christ-like, #Adam, #king, #creation, #failed, #lord, #earth, #manhood, #model, #behavior, #pillars, #Stu, #Weber, #Tender, #Warrior, #powerful, #kind, #knight, #mentor, #lover, #categories, #ladies, #right, #kind, #marry, #son, #raise, #grandson, #saint, #walk, #way, #father, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • That's a man who doesn't know God's Word. Catholicism is a cult that was never disbanded, but instead spread to all the protestant churches who STILL observe Pagan holidays that Constantine created in 325! ALL of them will be judged because our Holy God ABHORS paganism!

Modal title