TV
Skip (8)
The Letters of Paul – Ephesians 1 – Crucifixional Life Stream
Aug 03, 2021
740 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
135.88k
subscribers
435

Description

☦️ Its our Summer of Paul and this week we’re in Ephesians. Paul begins Chapter One with peace and grace. Come read with us. Verses: Ephesians 1:1-14

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/ ✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363

⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #letter, #Paul, #Ephesians, #epistle, #summer, #Bible, #works, #grace, #apostle, #peace, #Gospel, #blessed, #father, #Lord, #foundation, #Calvin, #meant, #destiny, #powerful, #literalism, #forgiveness, #purpose, #truth, #holy, #spirit, #guarantee, #provided, #payment, #acquire, #possession, #redeemed, #live, #according, #orthodox, #crucifixional, #warrior, #saint, #book, #library, #video, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • I love your vids, keep it up

Modal title