TV
Skip (8)
The Letters of Paul – Ephesians 1-2 – Crucifixional Life Stream
Aug 04, 2021
666 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
135.91k
subscribers
435

Description

☦️ Our Summer of Paul is nearly complete as we read the beautiful Letter of Paul to the Ephesians. Today we’re studying the rest of Chapter One and flowing into Chapter Two. It helps too, that we read other letters of the Apostle before coming to some of the verses of this Epistle. Come read with us. Verses: Ephesians 1:15-23, Ephesians 2:1-5

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/ ✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363

⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #letter, #Paul, #Ephesians, #epistle, #summer, #guarantee, #acquire, #possession, #greatness, #glory, #father, #immeasurable, #might, #right, #Hellenistic, #power, #cross, #manifest, #name, #literally, #authority, #kingdom, #feet, #head, #all, #church, #disagree, #body, #alive, #dead, #course, #world, #passion, #children, #wrath, #functioning, #estranged, #trespasses, #Scriptural, #sin, #walked, #Colossians, #newness, #legal, #Deuteronomy, #disobedience, #flesh, #mind, #body, #normal, #saint, #transcend, #fight, #better, #work, #hard, #ethic, #push, #grind, #guide, #beautiful, #grace, #salvation, #orthodox, #crucifixional, #warrior, #saint, #book, #library, #video, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • Alors la mon vieux, ce qu tu me saoules avec tes histoires . Tu me parles d'un Paul qui a trahi ses copains à trois reprises ?

  • ...neither is the guy in the video.

  • Paul was a spy and propaganda specialists, after he was an assassin. He never really was a true follower of the one they call Jesus.

Modal title