TV
Skip (8)
The Letters of Paul – Ephesians 6 pt 2 – Crucifixional Life Stream
Aug 17, 2021
915 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
135.86k
subscribers
435

Description

☦️ It’s our Summer of Paul, and today we’re in Ephesians 6, putting on the armor of God. The apostle tells us what it is, and that is how we must stand and fight this evil age. Come read with us.

Verses: Ephesians 6:10-20

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363

⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #letter, #Paul, #Ephesians, #epistle, #summer, #parents, #children, #masters, #slaves, #strong, #armor, #battle, #war, #strength, #might, #able, #stand, #wiles, #devil, #division, #everything, #dichotomy, #black, #white, #angst, #tension, #mask, #vaccines, #assault, #love, #hate, #unifiers, #soldier, #gird, #protection, #enemies, #breastplate, #helmet, #shield, #sword, #metaphor #flesh, #blood, #wickedness, #evil, #contending, #powers, #principalities, #world, #rulers, #truth, #righteousness, #gospel, #peace, #faith, #salvation, #spirit, #word, #darkness, #powerful, #demonic, #whole, #different, #fight, #engage, #counter-intuitive, #imperative, #treasure, #subscribe, #how, #detailed, #practical, #immediately, #harmony, #lifeline, #join, #orthodox, #crucifixional, #warrior, #saint, #book, #library, #video, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • Paul's armour is defective. The truth, not faith is a complete defence against allegations of slander. Ephesians 6:14 vs Psalms 91:4, also Romans 1:17 vs Habakuk 2:4.

  • Dear sir, my name is Clinton, and I am a Christian, a minister of the Lord Jesus Christ. I invite you to visit this ministry and learn of the doctrine of Jesus Christ from his own word (The Holy Bible). Here is a short message that will answer the question, "Can a Catholic be saved and go to heaven?" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bvNcx_UsbsQ

    I am here for you in the gospel of Jesus Christ. Sincerely, Clinton

Modal title