TV
Skip (8)
The Letters of Paul – Philippians 2 – Crucifixional Life Stream
Jul 29, 2021
710 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
154.19k
subscribers
434

Description

☦️ In our Summer of Paul series today we’re in Philippians 2. Part 1 today, part 2 tomorrow. Saint Paul encourages the Christians of Philippi to be humble, even with the “other,” and put others before themselves. Come get some. Verses: Philippians 2:1-8

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/ ✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363

⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #letter, #Paul, #Philippians, #epistle, #summer, #Bible, #master, #class, #learn, #control, #will, #encouragement, #practical, #incentive, #joy, #participation, #selfishness, #hard, #task, #simple, #conceit, #humility, #other, #like, #jerk, #oppressive, #others, #message, #son, #creation, #mighty, #raised, #healed, #powerful, #sweat, #blood, #cross, #forgive, #voluntary, #grateful, #beautiful, #freedom, #hearts, #minds, #conquer, #sacrifice, #strength, #hope, #love, #share, #like, #wings, #orthodox, #crucifixional, #warrior, #saint, #book, #library, #video, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title