TV
Skip (8)
The Letters of Paul – Philippians 3 – Crucifixional Life Stream
Jul 31, 2021
670 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
135.83k
subscribers
435

Description

☦️ We finish the week in our Summer of Paul series with Philippians 3. Paul describes his credentials under law and faith, yet shares in Christ’s suffering, and follows His way. Paul is baptized, but his resurrection is not certain. Read with us.

Verses: Philippians 3

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/ ✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363

⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #letter, #Paul, #Philippians, #epistle, #summer, #Bible, #rejoice, #confidence, #flesh, #mutilate, #access, #faith, #baptized, #grace, #law, #power, #share, #suffering, #saved, #always, #guaranteed, #communion, #cross, #empty, #tomb, #life, #sure, #salvation, #fight, #veer, #off, #path, #walk, #way, #servant, #granted, #straining, #call, #join, #example, #resurrection, #destruction, #earthly, #run, #course, #son, #follow, #death, #door, #eternal, #struggling, #reach, #sponge, #clean, #water, #orthodox, #crucifixional, #warrior, #saint, #book, #library, #video, #father, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title