TV
Think about your actions - Crucifixional Life Stream
Aug 28, 2021
228 views
episodes
201
plays
41.97k
subscribers
315

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ We’re ending the week with some advice from St. Paul. Think about how what you do affects other people. Come get some.

Verse: 2 Corinthians 1:17

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #think, #see, #speak, #act, #people, #actions, #consequences, #others, #sacrifice, #mean, #effect, #ask, #help, #lazy, #opportunities, #frustrating, #jerk, #just, #do, #different, #epistle, #Paul, #several, #meanings, #worldly, #yes, #striving, #hedge, #commitment, #vent, #practical, #reach, #up, #book, #video, #library, #warrior, #saints, #Greg

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • This is the true way to walk. It needs to be practiced and tested.

Modal title