TV
Think before you act – Crucifixional Life Stream
Aug 26, 2021
189 views
episodes
195
plays
39.63k
subscribers
308

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ We’re continuing this week’s topic of thinking. Come get some.

Verse: Proverbs 19:2

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #think, #decision, #action, #walk, #live, #triggers, #Proverbs, #wisdom, #hasty, #thoughtful, #watch, #spoke, #rashly, #regret, #evil, #harsh, #easy, #wrong, #harder, #way, #buffer, #before, #Lord, #victory, #defeat, #desire, #knowledge, #metaphor, #feet, #way, #path, #saving, #steps, #movement, #live, #lost, #challenge, #gap, #stimulus, #response, #library, #teaching, #effort, #exceptional, #program, #share, #normal #effective, #saving, #embrace, #Gospel, #declared, #follow, #book, #video, #warrior, #saints, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title