TV
Think before you speak - Crucifixional Life Stream
Aug 25, 2021
321 views
episodes
201
plays
41.91k
subscribers
315

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ Taking just a few minutes today for a story of thinking before speaking, in this case joking, as James cautions us. Come get some.

Verses: James 3:2-12

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #think, #speak, #joke, #jest, #humorous, #funny, #hurtful, #courteous, #temptation, #lick, #thought, #feelings, #flippant, #James, #apostle, #perfect, #love, #fear, #tongue, #rudder, #ship, #words, #mouth, #book, #video, #warrior, #saints, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • Silly man! People don't think anymore. They get the TV and MSM to do that for them.

  • I don't think there's anything wrong with politely asking someone to have the common curtesy to consider others when they use the last of something. Sure we can all accidentally forget to replenish something once in a while and that can be annoying to others but when someone constantly does the wrong thing, then they're just wrong and there's nothing wrong with feeling angry about it. The fact that your wife is going to become precious because you point out something selfish she does is the issue, not your low level sarcastic jibe. Please get real. Jesus may have sat down and eaten with ceremonially unclean people and criminals but did he ever pretend they weren't exactly what they were? Jesus told a woman to her face that the man she w living with wasn't her husband. It's called the truth and there's nothing wrong with speaking it. People who are offended by the truth of their behaviour are narcissistic. Simple as.

Modal title