TV
Skip (8)
Think! – Crucifixional Life Stream
Aug 18, 2021
518 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
134.70k
subscribers
435

Description

☦️ We’re taking a break today from our Summer of Paul for a brief healthy rant to rage against our culture’s dangerous mindless consumption of click bait. Come see if you agree.

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363

⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#raging, #furious, #news, #headlines, #CNN, #anti-vax, #ventilator, #non-vaccinated, #Fox, #click, #bait, #Taliban, #plane, #fall, #death, #consume, #today, #think, #brain, #important, #freedom, #mind, #automaton, #video, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title