TV
Skip (8)
Tower of Babel-Crucifixional Lifestream
Feb 15, 2022
529 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
154.80k
subscribers
434

Description

☦️ In Genesis 11 we hear the story of the Tower of Babel. It's a story of a people trying to make their way in the world without allowing God to be a part of their lives. End result? Utter chaos. It's almost like we're repeating the same story in our lives today. Living our lives without God is sure to lead to chaos. www.warriorsaints.org #babel

Verses: Genesis 11:1-9

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

🕮 Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363  

  📿 Crucifixional Life VOL 1 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-1-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93   

  ☦️ Crucifixional Life VOL 2 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-lfe-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-2-61ea23f34ab67d91749ca1e1 

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea      

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

#World, #live, #interact, #appropriate, #God, #commandment, #will, #aside, #Scripture, #Genesis, #tower, #Babel, #Noah, #new, #people, #city, #built, #tall, #heaven, #scrambled, #confused, #language, #provides, #way, #well, #holy, #Bible, #desert, #wilderness, #own, #sustain, #access, #divine, #independence, #themselves, #reference, #said, #morality, #contradictory, #tolerate, #familiar, #hear, #progressive #ourselves, #mistake, #happy, #feel, #good, #miserable, #manifest, #replace, #church, #idea, #fruit, #secular, #alone, #brothers, #sisters, #book, #library, #walk, #way, #warrior, #saint, #father, #Chris, #selfdevelopment, #positivevibes, #coach, #mindset, #transformation, #inspiration, #positivity, #motivation, #follow

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • I get paid more than $90 to $100 per hour for working online. I heard about this job 3 months ago and after joining this I have earned easily $10k from this without having online working skills . Simply give it a shot on the accompanying site… Here is I started.……......>> http://Www.NETCASH1.Com

  • They're not stories they are literal truth you paedophile.

  • We see you Satanist.

Modal title