TV
Understanding the Prophets – Crucifixional Life Stream
Sep 14, 2021
175 views
episodes
201
plays
41.92k
subscribers
315

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ We’re starting a series reading the prophets this week, and we begin with the topical sections of the Old Testament for context.

Verses: 🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #Orthodox, #ministry, #will, #prophets, #Hosea, #old, #Testament, #new, #godhead, #parts, #scrolls, #Torah, #law, #Jews, #five, #Moses, #clear, #foundations, #Solomon, #continual, #disobedience, #latter, #twelve, #Nevi’im, #Ketuv’im, #message, #minor, #Benton, #collected, #narrative, #thread, #word, #right, #path, #easy, #guide, #simple, #hard, #subscribe, #Crucifixional, #warrior, #saints, #book, #library, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title