TV
Skip (8)
What do I do when I disagree with God?
Aug 09, 2021
806 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
134.41k
subscribers
435

Description

☦️ Today’s sermon pointed out that the Word is the source of life. The church takes specific stances on issues such as homosexuality, abortion, transgenderism, and claims that Christians worship the same God as other faiths. Yet, we are tragically inundated with the world’s totally different morality pushed by FaceBook and other media and society. Unlike God’s Word, and Love that we can trust, the world does not care about our well-being. Come reflect with us.

Verses: 1 Corinthians 1:18, Jeremiah 29:11, Deuteronomy 5:31-33

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.
FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363

⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

🤝Would a friend like this Warrior Saint video? You can share it to Gab or other platforms.
🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #Word, #Lord, #archdiocese, #metropolitan, #Joseph, #trust, #sermon, #beautiful, #called, #church, #source, #life, #disagree, #teaching, #specific, #stances, #homosexuality, #abortion, #transgenderism, #one, #God, #Roman #Catholic, #communion, #other, #sampe, #point, #reference, #think, #believe, #election, #COVID, #masks, #vaccines, #opinion, #world, #different, #upside, #Corinthians, #cross, #folly, #perishing, #saved, #destroy, #wise, #clever, #ideology, #sword, #sacrifice, #self, #inform, #uncomfortable, #morality, #tragedy, #FaceBook, #social, #media, #reason, #eyes, #mirror, #reflect, #holy #author, #design, #best, #parents, #good, #well-being, #plans, #welfare, #hope #Jeremiah, #Moses, #walk, #way, #crucifixional, #Father, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • When you disagree with GOD you acknowledge that you are wrong and pray that HE shows you towards the truth.
    If you choose worldliness, you will always be in disagreement with GOD.

  • If it comes from the mouth of a catholic 'priest', you are not disagreeing with God.

  • Read the bible and pray.

    God is never wrong and the bible is God's written word.

  • Beautiful! He's got a good heart, and the true faith!

Modal title