TV
What is a Warrior Saint? King
Oct 11, 2021
337 views
episodes
221
plays
56.86k
subscribers
325

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ Today we begin a series of sermons explaining four qualities of the Warrior Saint. This is especially for our men who strive for a selfless Christ-like life. You’re invited to watch with us.

Verses: 1 Samuel 8:5-22, Leviticus 26:12 , Matthew 21:5 , John 19:14-15

☦️ Learn more about St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church, and the Orthodox Christian faith here: https://www.stgeorgeaz.org/ Spread the Word - tell your family and friends about St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church. Share website links to content you have enjoyed. A personal invitation is the number one way the Church grows. Tell a friend to "Come and see!" Make a Donation - . Give to St. George Orthodox Church (pushpay.com) Text “dragon” to 77977 Pray For Us - remember us in your prayers, asking that the Lord strengthen, help, and direct us according to His divine will.

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#Sermon, #homily, #Christian, #Orthodox, #Scripture, #Jesus, #Christ, #confusing, #strange, #times, #upside, #down, #October, #Playboy, #cover, #bunny, #man, #television, #TV, #show, #Chad, #immigrant, #boy #actor, #woman, #lost, #fellas, #how, #traditional, #biological, #knew, #warrior, #saint, #full, #Christ, #necessarily, #metaphor, #call, #qualities, #king, #knight, #mentor, #lover, #soul, #nations, #empires, #soft, #lead, #kingdom, #heart, #home, #business, #community, #earthly, #God, #way, #Exodus, #Moses, #desert, #water, #provides, #Leviticus, #walk, #people, #midst, #Promised, #Land, #preserve, #vision, #course, #Samuel, #prophet, #represent, #old, #sons, #judges, #gain, #appoint, #rightful, #reign, #soldiers, #plow, #reap, #daughters, #slaves, #Lord, #asked, #wanted, #govern, #fight, #Saul, #himself, #selfish, #betterment, #doom, #hope,#Matthew, #true, #regal #humble, #ass #sacrificial, #John, #prisoner #crown #thorns, #selfless, #crucifixional, #sacrifice #others, #lead, #direction, #destination, #first #front, #head, #costs, #flanks, #team, #real, #Jesus, #Savior, #father, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

Modal title