TV
What is a Warrior Saint? Mentor
Oct 25, 2021
344 views
episodes
235
plays
74.83k
subscribers
349

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ Today’s sermon continues our series that explains four qualities of the Warrior Saint. King David explained it to his son Solomon. In Matthew we learn the importance of each of us being a mentor. You’re invited to watch with us.

Verses: 1 Kings 2:2-3, Proverbs 1:8-9, Matthew 28:19-20

☦️ Learn more about St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church, and the Orthodox Christian faith here: https://www.stgeorgeaz.org/ Subscribe, like, or share – this helps our channel. Spread the word - tell your family and friends about St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church. Share website links to content you have enjoyed. Tell a friend to "Come and see!" Make a donation - . Give to St. George Orthodox Church (pushpay.com) Text “dragon” to 77977 Pray for us - remember us in your prayers, asking that the Lord strengthen, help, and direct us according to His divine will.

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Start here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you. Find a video or series on a specific topic from over 200 on GabTV in a snap.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea   

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363 

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#Sermon, #homily, #Christian, #Orthodox, #Scripture, #Jesus, #Christ, #warrior, #saint, #high, #school, #catholic, #coach, #nun, #mentor, #teaching, #sport, #lie, #sister, #distraught, #offense, #kids, #world, #code, #morals, #ethics, #assault, #struggling, #truth, #disfigurement, #young, #men, #man, #questions, #challenges, #gender, #identity, #live #honesty, #successful, #careers, #homework, #parents, #endeavors, #crucifixional, #wait, #hope, #king, #David, #Samuel, #Saul, #Solomon, #deathbed, #instruction, #heir, #strong, #charge, #Lord, #warrior, #saint, #walking #way, #Moses, #law, #prosper, #abide, #sons, #heed, #throne, #Israel, #message, #generation, #sacred, #duty, #blockers, #self, #alone, #lost, #directions, #figure, #essential, #clutches, #home, #advisor, #doctor, #trainer, #relationship, #God, #wisdom, #time, #experience, #seek, #father, #mother, #Proverbs, #responsibility, #baptism, #command, #commission, #brothers, #guide, #Savior, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

Modal title